What time is it in india when it is 4.30 pm in canada on thursday?

Brandon Jaskolski asked a question: What time is it in india when it is 4.30 pm in canada on thursday?
Asked By: Brandon Jaskolski
Date created: Tue, May 25, 2021 10:43 AM

Content

FAQ

Those who are looking for an answer to the question «What time is it in india when it is 4.30 pm in canada on thursday?» often ask the following questions:

⭐️ When india got freedom time?

  • The Indian independence movement was a series of historic events with the ultimate aim of ending British rule in India. The movement spanned from 1857 to 1947. The first nationalistic revolutionary movement for Indian independence emerged from Bengal.

⭐️ How much time difference between india and canada?

India is 8 to 13½ hrs. ahead of Canada.

⭐️ Time in usa when time in india is?

The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results

LocationLocal TimeTime Zone
New York (USA - New York)Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 7:11:18 pmEDT
New Delhi (India - Delhi)Friday, August 13, 2021 at 4:41:18 amIST
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 23:11:18

Question from categories: time difference between india and usa time difference between india and uk time difference between india and canada india time now time difference between india and australia

1 other answer

Thursday at 4:30 PM Newfoundland Daylight Saving Time (UTC-2:30) = Friday at 12:30 AM India Standard Time (UTC+5:30).Thursday at 4:30 PM Atlantic Daylight Saving Time (UTC-3) = Friday at 1 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Newfoundland Standard Time (UTC-3:30) = Friday at 1:30 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Atlantic Standard Time (UTC-4) = Friday at 2 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Eastern Daylight Saving Time (UTC-4) = Friday at 2 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Eastern Standard Time (UTC-5) = Friday at 3 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Central Daylight Saving Time (UTC-5) = Friday at 3 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Central Standard Time (UTC-6) = Friday at 4 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Mountain Daylight Saving Time (UTC-6) = Friday at 4 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Mountain Standard Time (UTC-7) = Friday at 5 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Pacific Daylight Saving Time (UTC-7) = Friday at 5 AM India Standard Time.Thursday at 4:30 PM Pacific Standard Time (UTC-8) = Friday at 6 AM India Standard Time.

Your Answer

We've handpicked 25 related questions for you, similar to «What time is it in india when it is 4.30 pm in canada on thursday?» so you can surely find the answer!

What gmt time of india?

India Standard Time is GMT +5:30

Read more

When national emergency in india was declared first time in india?

Between 26th october 1962 to 10th january 1968. During the period of India China war.

Read more

When is royal rumble 2018 in india time?

  • The thirty-first event Royal Rumble 2018 will be played on Sunday 28 January 2018. The Royal Rumble 2018 event will take place at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. While in India the entire event will be broadcasted live on 21 January 2018 at 5:30 AM live in the morning.

Read more

When was the last time india exported anything?

  • This page provides the latest reported value for - India Exports - plus previous releases, historical high and low, short-term forecast and long-term prediction, economic calendar, survey consensus and news. India Exports - values, historical data and charts - was last updated on June of 2021.

Read more

At what time india got independence?

12 noon

Read more

Utc is what time in india?

india time now india time zone

Indian Standard time (IST) is the time zone observed throughout India, with a time offset of UTC+05:30. ...

Indian Standard Time
ISTUTC+05:30
Current time
19:34, 9 August 2021 IST [refresh]
Observance of DST

Read more

What is current time in india?

It's 1:46AM, Friday 4/17/09, in India.UTC/GMT OffsetStandard time zone:UTC/GMT +5:30 hours No daylight saving time in 2009

Read more

What is india ist time now?

delhi indian standard meridian

Indian Standard Time
ISTUTC+05:30
Current time
19:34, 9 August 2021 IST [refresh]
Observance of DST

Read more

What is pt time in india?

Pacific Standard Time (PST) to India Standard Time (IST) 12 pm PST. is. 12 am IST. 1 pm PST.

Read more

What time trading closes in india?

As per the normal stock market timings, the market opens at 09:15 AM and closes at 03:30 PM. There's a pre-opening session before 09:15 AM and a post-closing session after 03:30 PM. So, all in all, the share market timings consist of the pre-opening session, the normal session, and the post-closing session.

Read more

When is the best time to gamble in india?

  • During festival times Gambling is conducted on a major level in India, During festivals such as Deepawali and Holi gambling business increases by 30-40% in India.

Read more

When is the cheapest time to fly to india?

The best time is from March to May. But careful, the weather gets hotter to hottest from March to May, with May being untolerable.

Read more

When was the first time tsunami happened in india?

Dec 26th 2004

Read more

What time is it in va when it is 6am in india?

It's 7:30 PM EST / 8:30 PM EDT.

Read more

When it is 11.30 pm est what time is it in india?

India time is 9.5 hours ahead of Eastern time. Therefore, if it is 11:30 p.m. Eastern, the time in India would be 9:00 a.m.

Read more

What time is 3 pm est equals in india time?

3 PM Australian EST = 10:30 AM India Standard Time 3 PM American EST = 1:30 AM India Standard Time

Read more

What time is 9 am est equal to india time?

6:30 PM under Indian time zone is equal to 9:30 AM EST.

Read more

How much time india?

hour india time now india time zone

  • Unfortunately, not a lot of people have the luxury of that much time. If you are looking at a practical time frame to tour India, really experience the country and culture, and see a few diverse regions, we recommend spending 3 weeks here. Planning an itinerary for India is exceedingly challenging.

Read more

India in time zone?

India Time - Indian Standard Time (IST) UTC/(GMT) +5.5

Read more

Time zone in india?

UTC + 5.5 hrs. India Standard Time

Read more

14.00 gmt means what time in india?

GMT+5.30 is our Indian Time. Take your example 14.00+5.30=19.30 Regards kalyan

Read more

Google what is the time in india?

Current time in New Delhi, India (UTC+5:30)

Read more

What is daylight saving time in india?

India presently does not observe daylight saving time (DST or summer time). The official time signal is given by the Time and Frequency Standards Laboratory.

Read more

What time difference between india and srilanka?

No difference. Sri Lanka local time is same as Indian Standard Time.

Read more

What time is 1pm est in india?

If it is 1:00 PM EST it is 10.30 PM in India.

Read more